Happy Hobby Holiday SPECIAL RATE

Let’s Reminisce!

rem·i·nisceˌ
reməˈnis/
verb: indulge in enjoyable recollection of past events.

Come Back For the Holidays

Help me celebrate the holiday season through shared memories of experiences past…

If you have ever spent time with me, I’m inviting you to visit me again to relive the experience at a nostalgic one-hour rate of $200.

You read that correctly…

Past clients save $100 on every one-hour encounter throughout the holiday season.

All you have to do to get the rate is send me an email (or text me if you still have my number) with the subject “Reminisce with (your name & your hobby handle) on (date you want to hook up)” to experiencedgirlfriend@gmail.com.

Please include a little hint to jump start my memory in your message.

Leave a Reply

